This One Is Being Sampled Alot Lately..

Love Light

Breath of Night
The Rest of My Life
Love Light
Evening Star
Oriental Express

A Lil More SOUL...

Soul Brother Number One (One World Mix)
Various Artists


Once Again Getting Dusty...

Dusty Fingers: The Mix CD
Danny Dann The Beat Man/Various Artists



A Whole Lot Of Green...

The Immortal Soul Of Al Green - 4 CD Box set
Al Green

1. Back up Train
2. Guilty
3. I Want to Hold Your Hand
4. One Woman
5. Get Back, Baby
6. Summertime
7. What Am I Gonna Do With Myself
8. I Can't Get Next to You
9. God Is Standing By
10. You Say It
11. Right Now, Right Now
12. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
13. Driving Wheel
14. Light My Fire
15. Ride Sally Ride
16. Tired of Being Alone
17. I'm a Ram
18. So You're Leaving
19. I've Never Found a Girl
20. It Ain't No Fun to Me
21. Let's Stay Together
22. Old Time Lovin'
23. La-la For You
24. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart

1. I'm Still in Love With You
2. Love and Happiness
3. Simply Beautiful
4. Oh, Pretty Woman
5. Look What You Done For Me
6. Call Me (Come Back Home)
7. Funny How Time Slips Away
8. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
9. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
10. You Ought to Be Me
11. Jesus Is Waiting
12. Livin' For You
13. Let's Get Married
14. Beware - (full length version)

1. Take Me to the River
2. So Good to Be Here
3. My God Is Real
4. Sha-la-la (Make Me Happy)
5. City, The
6. God Blessed Our Love
7. One Nite Stand
8. I'm Hooked on You
9. Mimi
10. Love Ritual
11. Rhymes
12. Could I Be the One?
13. L-O-V-E (Love)
14. Strong as Death (Sweet as Love)
15. Oh Me, Oh My (Dreams in My Arms)
16. I Gotta Be More (Take Me Higher)
17. Eli's Gone
18. Love Ritual - (remix)

1. Full of Fire
2. I'd Fly Away
3. That's the Way It Is
4. Together Again
5. Let It Shine
6. Have a Good Time
7. Keep Me Cryin'
8. Nothing Takes the Place of You
9. I Tried to Tell Myself
10. The Truth Marches On
11. Belle
12. Georgia Boy
13. Chariots of Fire
14. Loving You
15. All in All
16. To Sir With Love
17. Wait Here
18. King of All
19. Starting All Over Again - (previously unreleased)

Download all parts and extract.
Pt.1 Pt.2
Pt.3 Pt.4